Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.
Options
View
Go to last post Go to first unread
Offline thienvu372  
#1 Posted : Saturday, September 26, 2015 8:11:45 AM(UTC)
thienvu372


Rank: YAF Forumling

Reputation:

Joined: 9/26/2015(UTC)
Posts: 1

Hi All
How to set user change the langugue yafnet 2.2?
Regards
Sponsor
Offline tha_watcha  
#2 Posted : Saturday, September 26, 2015 11:22:35 PM(UTC)
tha_watcha


Rank: YAF.NET Project Lead

Reputation:

Medals: Medal of Honor: Portal Puzzle Master: Portal Puzzle Master for DNNMedal of Honor Key: Given to pillars of the community who are key players in the YAF community and project.DNN Master: DNN Module ManBug Killer Medal of Honor: Medal for being a kick-ass bug killer!Medal of Honor for the Support King: Support King! Amazing asset to the YAF.NET Community.

Joined: 3/6/2010(UTC)
Posts: 3,736
Germany

Thanks: 70 times
Was thanked: 1149 time(s) in 979 post(s)
First you need to enable it in the Host Settings go to Host > Host Settings > Permission > Allow User Change Language

The the User can change the language in the User Control Panel under Edit Profile.
Rss Feed  Atom Feed
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error